Log in



Our Leadership

Every two years, we go through a re-organization process where we elect the following officers and other executive board members. Here are the officers that we elected for the 2023 - 2024 term.

Scroll down for each members' contact information.

Officers and Members of the Executive Committee:

Chair: Val Torrens

Vice-Chair: Shannon Turner

Treasurer: Hallette Salazar

Deputy Treasurer: Ginger Sommerhauser

State Committee Member: Kathy Canderle

State Committee Member: Ted Jones

Secretary: Nicolas Duchastel de Montrouge

Other Executive Board Members:

North Kitsap School District: Carollynn Zimmers
Central School District: Cam Keeble 
Bremerton School District: Michael Achey
Bainbridge Island School District: Judi Leader 
At Large: Doug MacKenzie
At Large: Ginny Bell 
At Large: Michell Turley 
At Large: Laurie Kadet

    Search below:

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software